TVR At Goodwood (TAG11)

TAG11_titlebar820v2

The TVR Car Club (TVRCC) organise a large number of national and local events for their members each year. Every year there is a big national event which attract a large number of TVRs. Last year was ‘Back Home’ at Blackpool, this year it was TAG11 at Goodwood circuit.

I love Goodwood circuit it really is a very special place and I was initially concerned whether the TVRCC could do such an epic venue justice. As it turned out the event was absolutely superb, very well organised with some epic machinery on display, various traders and fantastic TVR vibe. I spey most of the day watching TVRs buzzing around the circuit I just wish I had booked for the track day myself. I did book for the parade laps and run up the famous hill climb:

img003

P1000244

Here are a selection of my pictures from the day:

P1000051

P1000209

P1000217-B&W

 

P1000203

 

P1000258

 

TAG Speed12

P1000229

 

Leave a Reply

